Downloading, copying, burning, and/or distributing this preview without payment for licensing rights is illegal.


MC 1:  A Magical Touch
MC 2:  What’s Wrong with Me?
MC 3:  Fairy Godmother?
MC 4:  Slay the Dragon
MC 5:  The Pituitary Gland
MC 6:  That Little Brat
MC 7:  Same Ol’ Same Ol’
MC 8:  Open Your Eyes
MC 9:  Nothing to Lose
MC 10:  Exactly
MC 11:  Golf Sensation
MC 12:  Change Your Point of View
MC 13:  It’s Worth the Fight
MC 14:  A Magical Touch Reprise

Soundtrack Credits:

All Music by Nancy Beaudette ©2015 Moonlit Pond Records (SOCAN) / All Rights Reserved

*All Lyrics by Nancy Beaudette & Paula Castner (SOCAN), except *Slay The Dragon: Lyrics by Nancy Beaudette, Paula Castner & Molly Owen, and *Change Your Point Of View: Lyrics by Nancy Beaudette, Paula Castner & Gabby Brummer.

©2015 Moonlit Pond Records / All Rights Reserved.

Produced by Nancy Beaudette
Recorded, Mixed & Mastered at Studio 2Four6, Lunenburg MA

Nancy Beaudette: Acoustic & Electric Guitar, Lead Guitar, Ukulele, Drums & Percussion, Keyboard
Scott Rossley: Bass, Lead Guitar on song 14
Tag Vennard: Piano & Keyboard
Shay Mcgillivray: Organ

Brianna Ankstitus
Allie Kovacs
Hayley Giovinazzo
Colin DeLisle
Gabby Brummer
Meredith Brummer
Laura Goyette
Nick Mellis
Elizabeth C. Brummer
Evie Ahearn
Nicci Stamos
Shay Mcgillivray
Finn Mcgillivray